Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Our Team - Musty-Barnhart Agency

OUR TEAM

Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Get contact information for a specific agent below!

Agency Member

Bob Kubes, CIC

Agency Partner

bob@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Dee Whipple, CIC, CISR

Agency Partner

dee@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Lindsay Kubes, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager

lindsay@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Michelle Hurlbut, CIC, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

michelle@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Brittney Olson, CISR

Health and Life Sales and Service Agent

brittney@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Kelsey Flueger

Personal Lines Sales and Service Agent

kelsey@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Patti Fladdhammer

Office Administrator

Patti@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Tina Blattner

Customer Service

Tina@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Hollie Jennings

Health and Life Sales and Service Agent

hollie@mustybarnhart.com

Agency Member

Katie Robinson

Commercial Lines Sales and Service Agent

talk to an agent

Or call for immediate assistance.

Red wing: 651-388-7128 Lake city: 651-345-2300
Ellsworth: 715-941-1125 Lutsen: 218-663-0060